Athletics

Gateway High School
Athletic Director
Mr. Travis James



Fall

Winter

Spring

Bowling-

Sheri Mullen

Sheri.mullen@osceolaschools.net


Boys Basketball-

Travis James

John.james@osceolaschools.net


Baseball-

James Moran

James.moran@osceolaschools.net


Cross Country-

Boys-Johnnie Kirkland johnnie.kirkland@osceolaschools.net

Girls-Tane Crossley

Tane.crossley@osceolaschools.net



Girls Basketball-

Justin Marino

Justin.marino@osceolaschools.net


Flag Football-

Travis Hill

travis.hill@osceolaschools.net


Football-Marlin Roberts

Marlin.roberts@osceolaschools.net


Boys Soccer

Sagar Patel

coachpatelghs@outlook.com


Softball-

Sam Milien

Milien435@yahoo.com


Golf

Boys-Robert Tritchell

Robert.tritchell@osceolaschools.net

Girls-Larry Brutus

Larry.brutus@osceolaschools.net


Girls Soccer-

Jeremiah Swartz

Jeremiah.swartz@osceolaschools.net


Tennis

Contact Athletic Director

Travis James

John.james@osceolaschools.net


Swimming and Diving-

Vonnie Kochensparger

Yvonne.Christiansen@osceolaschools.net


Weightlifting-Girls-

Dwayne Webb

Dwayne.webb@osceolaschools.net


Track & Field-

Tane Crossley

Tane.crossley@osceolaschools.net


Volleyball-Girls-Heidi Lizardi

Heidi.lizardi@osceolaschools.net


Wrestling-Travis Hill

Travis.hill@osceolaschools.net


Water Polo

Vonnie Kochensparger

Yvonne.Christiansen@osceolaschools.net




Weightlifting-Boys-

Marlin Roberts

Marlin.roberts@osceolaschools.net


 


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.