IB Staff Directory
IB Leadership
James Long Principal james.long@osceolaschools.net
Yvette Ponzoa Assistant Principal yvette.ponzoa@osceolaschools.net
Heather Piper IB Coordinator heather.piper@osceolaschools.net
Dr. Donna Williams IB Guidance Counselor donna.williams2@osceolaschools.net
Dr. Dana Jacobson College/Career Counselor dana.jacobson@osceolaschools.net
IB Group 1 - Language A - English/Language Arts
Kay Hill IB English 4 kay.hill@osceolaschools.net
Tangela Moore Pre-IB English 1 & 2 tangela.moore@osceolaschool.net
Myra Velez-Henley IB English 3 myra.velezhenley@osceolaschools.net
IB Group 2 - Language B - World Languages
Sophie Guichard Pre-IB French 1 sophie.guichard@osceolaschools.net
Patrica Russell Pre-IB French 2
IB French 4, 5, 6
patricia.russell@osceolaschools.net
Andrea Vega Pre-IB Spanish 1 & 2 
IB Spanish 4, 5, & 6
andrea.vega@osceolaschools.net
IB Group 3 - Individuals & Societies/Social Sciences
Allen Center IB History
AP Human Geography
william.center@osceolaschools.net
Dorie Erdmann IB Psychology
AP Psychology
AP US Govt & Politics
dorie.erdmann@osceolaschools.net
Rebecca Ponicsan AP World History rebecca.ponicsan@osceolaschools.net
Scott Sisson IB History
AP US History
scott.sisson@osceolaschools.net
Katie Stubbs Pre-IB Inquiry Skills
IB Global Politics
kathryn.stubbs@osceolaschools.net
Janay Turner IB Economics janay.turner@osceolaschools.net
 IB Group 4 - Experimental Sciences
 Scott Engel Pre-IB Physics
IB Physics 1, 2, & 3
scott.engel@osceolaschools.net
 Yvonne Kochensparger IB Biology 1,2, & 3
AP Enviro Science
yvonne.christiansen@osceolaschools.net
 Laura Nickles Pre-IB Chemistry
IB Chemistry 1, 2, & 3
laura.nickles@osceolaschools.net
 Sharee Thomas Pre-IB Biology
IB Biology 1
sharee.thomas@osceolaschools.net
 IB Group 5 - Mathematics
 Michael Baer Geometry 1 Honors
IB Math Studies
IB Math App/Interp 2
michael.baer@osceolaschools.net
 Robert Tritchel Algebra 2 Honors
IB Math Anal/Approa 1, 2
IB Mathematics
robert.tritchel@osceolaschools.net
 Natasha Whitbread Algebra 2 Honors
IB Math App/Interp 1
natasha.whitbread@osceolaschools.net
 IB Group 6 - The Arts
 Jorge De La Cruz IB Visual Arts jorge.delacruzsoto@osceolaschools.net
 Jonathan Money IB Music - 
Band & Orchestra
jonathan.money@osceolaschools.net
 Keith Traver IB Theatre keith.traver@osceolaschools.net
 IB Core Requirements
 Hunter Grice Theory of Knowledge 1 hunter.grice@osceolaschools.net
 Kay Hill Theory of Knowledge 2 kay.hill@osceolaschools.net
 Belinda Luebcke Theory of Knowledge 1 belinda.luebcke@osceolaschools.net
 Heather Piper Extended Essay Coord. heather.piper@osceolaschools.net
 Myra Velez-Henley Theory of Knowledge 1
CAS Coordinator
myra.velezhenley@osceolaschools.net
     
     


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.